What’s on

  • Tuesday 7 May 201918:00 - 20:00
    Tagora: Brecht rehearsal
    Rehearsal room [More]

  • Tuesday 14 May 201918:00 - 20:00
    Tagora: Brecht rehearsal
    Rehearsal room [More]

  • Sunday 19 May 201910:00 - 13:00
    Tagora: Brecht rehearsal (provisional)
    Rehearsal room [More]

  • Tuesday 21 May 201918:00 - 20:00
    Tagora: Brecht rehearsal
    Rehearsal room [More]

  • Wednesday 22 May 201918:00 - 20:00
    Tagora: Brecht rehearsal
    Rehearsal room [More]

  • Sunday 26 May 201910:00 - 13:00
    Tagora: Brecht rehearsal
    Rehearsal room [More]

  • Tuesday 28 May 201918:00 - 20:00
    Tagora: Brecht rehearsal
    Rehearsal room [More]

  • Thursday 6 June 201918:00 - 20:00
    Tagora: Hamlet
    Rehearsal room, Palais de l'Europe [More]

  • Thursday 27 June 201918:00 - 20:00
    Tagora: Hamlet
    Rehearsal room, Palais de l'Europe [More]

  • Saturday 29 June 201910:30 - 12:30
    Tagora: Hamlet
    Rehearsal room, Palais de l'Europe [More]

Powered by Simple Calendar