Contact Tagora


For general queries, click the button below to send an e-mail.


We don’t have a full-time contact phone number, but you can catch us during rehearsals at +33 390 214461, or just 4461 from within the Council of Europe’s telephone network.

Snail mail

Council of Europe
F-67075 Strasbourg Cedex

Tagora committee members

In progress.

7 thoughts on “Contact Tagora

Speak Your Mind