We’ll meet again…

… but for the moment, Covid oblige, it will be online.

Tagora’s annual general meeting will take place on Sunday 22 November at 11.00. It’s a chance to review past activities and to look forward to the future. And also to elect the new committee (for which nominations are invited).

The meeting will be held by Zoom. You will need a computer or a telephone. A camera is useful, but not essential.

If you want to attend, please e-mail agm@tagora.eu in advance of the meeting. You will then receive an invitation in the form of a link to click on when the meeting starts.

If you wish to add anything to the agenda (see below), please contact Tagora.

Download documentation:


Report of the 2019 annual general meeting: matters arising

Review of the year’s activities

  • Productions
  • 12 Angry Men
  • Théâtralis

FEATS trophy

Ongoing and future projects

  • Shakespeare Bonanza
  • Acting workshop
  • Online play readings

Treasurer’s report

2019 final and 2020 provisional accounts

Relations with Trois 14

Election of the committee

Current members:

  • Bridget O’Loughlin, Chair
  • Louise Palmer, Vice-Chair
  • Marie-Claude Leroux, Vice-Chair
  • Dianne Bartsch, Secretary
  • Hazel Breslin, Treasurer
  • David Crowe, Membership Secretary and Webmaster
  • David Adamson
  • Simon Palmer
  • David Parrott
  • Rob Simmons
  • Richard Thayer
  • Julia Whitham
  • Andrew Wright
  • Véronique Zentz

Committee members are invited to indicate to the Chair if they wish to stand for re-election. All members of Tagora are also invited to put themselves forward for nomination to the committee should they so wish. The committee will hold its first meeting directly after the AGM and will elect its officers at that meeting.

Any other business

Alternative possibilities for rehearsals and shows